96 Perry Street, Colquitt, GA 39837 | Phone: 229-758-5592

 


 
Angel`s Volcano...We are "project central" in Afterschool!

Kacee Holt, Program Director (kholt@miller.k12.ga.us) 229-758-5592

Dr. Gail Lovering, Site Coordinator, (glovering@miller.k12.ga.us) 229-400-3326

Gray Kicklighter, Student Services, (gkicklighter@miller.k12.ga.us) 229-220-6038

Elizabeth Crawford, Data Management, (ecrawford@miller.k12.ga.us) 229-758-4131

Carole Tomberlin, Financials/Purchasing (ctomberlin@miller.k12.ga.us) 229-758-5592

Lisa Spooner, CFO (lspooner@miller.k12.ga.us) 229-758-5592

Jimmy Phillips, Miller County Interim Superintendent, (jphillips@miller.k12.ga.us) 229-758-5592

Miller County Schools